scripture · verses

Best Scripture Verses for Women

Hey everybody! I just found some awesome scripture verses while on pinterest, and thought I should share them with you! So here they are, my personal favourite scripture verses for women/people in general! P.S. check out my verses for men here!

  • “God is within her, she will not fail.” – Psalms 46:5
  • “And I will call her who was unloved my beloved.”Romans 9:15
  • “She is worth far more than rubies.” – Proverbs 31:10
  • “She is clothed with strength and dignity; she can laugh at the days to come.
     She speaks with wisdom, and faithful instruction is on her tongue.”
    Proverbs 31:25-26
  • “She holds onto hope for she knows He is forever faithful.” – 1 Corinthians 1:19
  • “Her children arise and call her blessed; her husband also, and he praises her: “Many women do noble things, but you surpass them all.'” – Proverbs 31:28-29
  • “Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised.” – Proverbs 31:30
  • “Above all else guard your heart, for everything you do flows from it.” – Proverbs 4:23
  • “And so it was… that she, having waited long and endured patiently, realized and obtained what God had promised.” – Hebrews 6:15
  • “She sits still before the Lord.” – Psalms 37:7
  • “Wait my daughter, until you learn how the matter turns out.” –  Ruth 3:18
  • “‘Because she loves me,” says the Lord, “i will rescue her; I will protect her; for shed acknowledges my name.'” – Psalms 91:14
  • “Where you go I’ll go, where you stay I’ll stay…” – Ruth 1:16
  • “He has made everything beautiful in it’s time.” – Ecclesiastes 3:11
  • “Whenever you feel unloved, unimportant, or insecure, remember to whom you belong.” – Ephesians 2:19-22
  • “She loved much because she had been forgiven much.” – Luke 7:47
  • “You are altogether beautiful my darling, beautiful in every way.” Song of Songs 4:7
  • “You shall be a crown of beauty in the hands of the Lord.” – Isaiah 62:3
  • “Her mouth speaks from that which fills her heart.” – Luke 6:45
  • “He calls me beautiful one.” – Songs of Solomon 2:10
  • “Blessed is she who has believed that the Lord would fulfill His promises to her.” Luke 1:45
  • “You are beautiful, for you are fearfully and wonderfully made.” Psalms 139:14

 

Next up I’ll be doing best verses for men! Have any suggestions?

One thought on “Best Scripture Verses for Women

Leave a Reply

