blessing · catholic · faith · lent · prayer

Lent Post 1/40: Lent Prayers

Lent is not too far away from us, dear friends! And as such, I have begun preparing for it! Here’s my first post on Lent preparation: Prayers.

I love to write prayers, m’kay. It’s something I’ve done since I was little; I used to have fun writing down little letters to Jesus and it was awesome. That love has outlasted most of my passing hobbies, and for this Lenten season, I will be writing one a day, and will have them posted below, along with the ones I already have written. So go have a look and tell me what you think about the first few, and I’ll be over here planning my heart out!

Pre Lent:

Lent:

2 thoughts on “Lent Post 1/40: Lent Prayers

Leave a Reply

