catholic · faith · from my war room\ · poster · prayer · quote of the day · teens · war room,

Quote of the Day – February 16th, 2017

7203b30f408a3508aa0b02c14960bc87

This quote really struck me hard, and not because I’m an avid gossip; I struggle with loving and finding the desire in my heart to pray for one particular person I know. And, I often spill a rant on my family members about them, which is, in my opinion, gossip. No matter who you’re talking about, or who you’re telling, gossip is gossip.

So, as I look at this quote, I will be reminded to pray for the person who I want to talk about, and try to find the love God has given me to send good things to them.

And I hope you will too 🙂

Leave a Reply

