catholic · faith · quote of the day · teens

Quote of the Day – February 17th, 2017

aa314c228f7e7105d48ad893f4548307

I long to feel the grace of God covering me, to know that He loves me, and to be as enraptured by Him as much as I possibly could be. I can’t wait for the day when I can say I am tied to my creator wholly and completely. It may be a very long time away, but isn’t my hope enough to say it is already in the process of happening?

 

 

 

One thought on “Quote of the Day – February 17th, 2017

Leave a Reply

