catholic · faith · from my war room · prayer · scripture · sister · teens · women

My Free Devotional for the Chaste Woman

Check out my devotional! It’s all about living the chaste life, and is full of tips, tricks, bible verses, thoughts, and prayers!

“I go through the tough times with prayer on my lips, and hope in my heart. I know that God will strengthen me no matter what, and that with His love, I will find peace.” – Day One: Getting Through Tough Times
Purity is a value chosen by few, and kept as a gift by even fewer. This devotional is for those of you who have decided to keep their chastity forever, whether you are a sister, nun, or an uninitiated person like the writer. Enjoy the fun times, and weep during the hard, but whatever you do, stay PURE, and hold tightly to your promise!

You can read it here on wattpad!

101253752-256-k295086

Leave a Reply

