Uncategorized

Guess What I Just Found Out Is On It’s Way to My House!!!!

Okay, so, I have this rosary. It’s glow in the dark, and kinda awesome, but it’s nothing special. I really wanted a rosary I could treasure forever, and I found one!!!!!

It’s this one, which I stumpled upon on ebay. The price was perfect, and I just couldn’t pass it up!!

It’s from the holy land, Israel, and is made of the olive wood clippings from Bethlehem and Jerusalem!

When I get it, I will definitely post pictures! I can’t wait for it to arrive!

Leave a Reply

