beginner · catholic · discernment · faith · from my war room · prayer · teens · women

Through Her Eyes ~ A Marian Devotional

I am happy to announce the coming of a devotional I am writing!

Taking a Leap of Faith.png

It’s called “Through Her Eyes ~ A Marian Devotional”. I am posting it bit by bit on wattpad, and thought I’d share the link with you, since it’s Mother’s Day! So here it is. Feel free to give the first few days a read, and let me know what you think!

It has a short description of what my take is on an aspect of Mary’s life, a challenge, a prayer, and a bible verse. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

